Reviews

yoga training Thailand, yoga teacher training, World Yoga Alliance
yoga teacher training Thailand, Hatha yoga, yoga ashram, WYA TTC
yoga training Thailand, yoga teacher training, World Yoga Alliance

Here is the yoga teacher training reviews by our Graduates, Feel free to look around and meet our yoga family members. We believe in yoga way, Love - Peace and Share the knowledge.  

One of the best decisions I have ever made

best decision, join yoga ttc, yoga teacher USA, RTY, RSY, RYT, world yoga alliance certified,

Hi, i am Madly Cecily Ryan from USA and my training at Adinath was so much more than I could have expected! The yoga, the people, the beauty of the landscape-really the most perfect place to delve in to your yoga practice. I learned so much about myself starting on day one and continuing throughout… Read more “One of the best decisions I have ever made”

June 4, 2017

Journey to the inner-self

Journey to the inner-self, yoga way, happy life, yoga teacher training, Adinath Yoga Ashram, Adinath

My experience at Adinath Yoga Ashram, WYA Thailand was very humbling. From the moment you walk into the Adinath Ashram, you feel the tranquility. Master Dharm and his lovely family make you feel like home. When you get there, you will realize that yoga is not just about asanas. It is a way of living.… Read more “Journey to the inner-self”

June 1, 2017

Vittoria De Marco (February 2017 Graduate)

From: Italy (Rome) !! Ho lasciato parte della mia anima nell’Asram Adinath, è stata un’esperienza meravigliosa, ho incontrato persone bellissime, che sono diventate, giorno dopo giorno la mia famiglia…Guru Dharm è un’ispirazione, è stato per me un onore ed un privilegio imparare da una persona che ha dedicato la sua vita, sin dall’infanzia alla pratica… Read more “Vittoria De Marco (February 2017 Graduate)”

May 23, 2017

Carol Lei (Oct 2016 Graduate)

Everything happens with a reason. I started practicing yoga by viewing it as another way of exercise. When I quitted my job 3 years ago to find more time in engaging things that I feel passionate and meaningful in my life. I got the chance to start conducting business teaching, not only I have found… Read more “Carol Lei (Oct 2016 Graduate)”

May 23, 2017

Nash Potter (February 2017 Graduate)

Adinath ashram is centered in the Northern Mountains of Thailand. A beautiful place surrounded by rice, strawberry and pineapple farms. Centered outside of the hustle and bustle of town, you enter into the simplistic beauty of the countryside, with an abundance of fresh country air, and a yoga shala floating on a lake full of… Read more “Nash Potter (February 2017 Graduate)”

May 23, 2017

Korn Prabhasabhakdi (February 2017 Graduates)

  On my first day at WYA Thailand in Chiang Rai, all I knew about yoga was asana. I thought of it as a kind of exercise. Now I know yoga is more than that. In my opinion, it’s a way of living healthy & happy life. It’s such a great experience here in Chiang… Read more “Korn Prabhasabhakdi (February 2017 Graduates)”

May 22, 2017

Read More in Facebook - Click Here


**** PLEASE NOTE

If you are the graduate from Adinath Yoga Ashram, Chiang Rai, or WYA Thailand Yoga, Please feel free to add your training experience and reviews for next generation :

Required Field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
Where are you from?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about our training?