Reviews

Yoga Retreat
Facility Rental
Accommodation
Sandra Review

Here is the yoga teacher training reviews by our Graduates, Feel free to look around and meet our yoga family members. We believe in yoga way, Love - Peace and Share the knowledge.  

A new start

I spent an amazing time at adinath ashram. The location is perfect: not so far from the airport and the city but surrounded by mountains waterfalls and pineaple fields. The accommodation is clean and comfy. The food is incredibly healthy and tasty ! What about the training then ? It’s a deep return to the… Read more “A new start”

February 1, 2018

My Yoga Family

I can truly learn about the Real Yoga like i wish. This place is one of my life school with the authentic knowledge of traditional yoga. By their unfailing attempt to share and profession of teacher team leaded by Guru Dharm, strengthen my confident to share Yoga to others. Furthermore, the location and environment, allow… Read more “My Yoga Family”

June 25, 2018

สวัสดีค่ะทุกคนแพท เป็นคนนึงที่อยากเรียนโยคะ อยากรู้จักว่าโยคะเป็นอย่างไร พอได้มาเรียนที่ Adinath

สวัสดีค่ะทุกคน
แพท เป็นคนนึงที่อยากเรียนโยคะ อยากรู้จักว่าโยคะเป็นอย่างไร พอได้มาเรียนที่ Adinath Yoga Ashram จึงทำให้ได้รู้ว่าเรายังรู้จักโยคะน้อยมาก โยคะมีอีกหลายอย่างเป็นองค์ประกอบ Asana เป็นแค่ส่วนหนึ่งเท่านั้น มาเรียนที่นี่รู้สึกว่าตัวเองโชคดีมากที่ได้เรียนกับมาสเตอร์ดารัมและคุณครูหลายๆๆท่านที่มีความรู้ ได้มาแบ่งปันรวมทั้งเพื่อนๆพี่ๆและน้องๆที่ได้ใช้ชีวิตอยู่ด้วยกันเป็นเวลา 3 อาทิตย์ ทุกคนที่มาเรียนที่นี่ด้วยกันจะมีความรู้สึกเหมือนอยู่บ้าน เพราะที่พักสะอาดสะดวกและสบาย อาหารที่อร่อย
โยคะ เปลี่ยน ชีวิตได้ Yoga change my life — Sopilak Narongkool —
Thailand yoga student: Read more “สวัสดีค่ะทุกคนแพท เป็นคนนึงที่อยากเรียนโยคะ อยากรู้จักว่าโยคะเป็นอย่างไร พอได้มาเรียนที่ Adinath”

June 25, 2018

This ashram changes me!!

I started my yoga journey 3 years ago and it has been all about asana. I’ve practiced so hard pushing myself in the way I thought this is yoga!! I got injured from practicing many time, I told myself…it’s normal…this is how it should be. I challenged myself doing advance asana, I even compared myself… Read more “This ashram changes me!!”

June 25, 2018

One of the best decisions I have ever made

WYA yoga teacher Madly Cecily Ryan USA

best decision, join yoga ttc, yoga teacher USA, RTY, RSY, RYT, world yoga alliance certified,Hi, i am Madly Cecily Ryan from USA and my training at Adinath was… Read more “One of the best decisions I have ever made”

June 4, 2017

Journey to the inner-self

Journey to the inner-self, yoga way, happy life, yoga teacher training, Adinath Yoga Ashram, Adinath

Journey to the inner-self, yoga way, happy life, yoga teacher training, Adinath Yoga Ashram, AdinathMy experience at Adinath Yoga Ashram, WYA Thailand was very humbling. From the moment you walk into the… Read more “Journey to the inner-self”

June 1, 2017

Vittoria De Marco (February 2017 Graduate)

From: Italy (Rome) !! Ho lasciato parte della mia anima nell’Asram Adinath, è stata un’esperienza meravigliosa, ho incontrato persone bellissime, che sono diventate, giorno dopo giorno la mia famiglia…Guru Dharm è un’ispirazione, è stato per me un onore… Read more “Vittoria De Marco (February 2017 Graduate)”

May 23, 2017

Carol Lei (Oct 2016 Graduate)

Everything happens with a reason.
I started practicing yoga by viewing it as another way of exercise. When I quitted my job 3 years ago to find more time in engaging things that I feel passionate and meaningful… Read more “Carol Lei (Oct 2016 Graduate)”

May 23, 2017

Nash Potter (February 2017 Graduate)

Adinath ashram is centered in the Northern Mountains of Thailand. A beautiful place surrounded by rice, strawberry and pineapple farms. Centered outside of the hustle and bustle of town, you enter into the simplistic beauty… Read more “Nash Potter (February 2017 Graduate)”

May 23, 2017

Korn Prabhasabhakdi (February 2017 Graduates)

  On my first day at WYA Thailand in Chiang Rai, all I knew about yoga was asana. I thought of it as a kind of exercise. Now I know yoga is more than that. In my opinion, it’s… Read more “Korn Prabhasabhakdi (February 2017 Graduates)”

May 22, 2017

Read More on Facebook - Click Here


**** PLEASE NOTE

If you are the graduate from Adinath Yoga Ashram, Chiang Rai, or WYA Thailand Yoga, Please feel free to add your training experience and reviews for next generation :

Required Field

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
Where are you from?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about our training?
rating fields